Telephone: 0469053297
Opening Times: 9:10-1:50pm (Junior and Senior Infants) | 9:10-2:50pm (All other classes)
Small Break: 11:00-11:10am
Lunch: 12:30-1:00pm


Who we are?
The current members of the Board of Management are:
Darren Coen (Chairperson) – Patron’s Representative
Karen Maher  (Secretary) – Principal
Olive Sheehy (Treasurer) – Community Representative
Ollie O Rourke – Community Representative
Adrienne Woods – Mothers’ Representative
James Finnegan– Fathers’ Representative
Mary Glynn -Teachers’ Representative
Fr Gerry Boyle – Patron’s Representative

Ms Glynn (Deputy Principal)  Junior Infants, Senior Infants, 1st class
Mr Branigan 2nd and 3rd class
Ms Maher (Principal) 4th , 5th , 6th class
Ms White is our Special Education Teacher
Sandra Duffy is our secretary
John Bradley is our caretaker/cleaner

What we do
The Board of management is a corporate body made up of eight members who
act together as a unit. Our function is to manage the school on behalf of the
Patron and we are accountable to both the Patron and the Minister for
Education. We operate in accordance with the policies of The Department of
Education & Skills. We ensure that the Christian ethos and vision of the school
is protected and fostered. The decisions we make are for the common good of
the school community. We are contactable through the school email and will be
happy to discuss any concerns or ideas which are presented to us.

© Copyright 2019 - All Rights Reserved. | Powered by - Empowering Ireland's Schools!